Jill E. Moretz, Manager
Deryck Savoy (term expires May 2018)
Terry Murphy (term expires May 2019)
Duane Pease (term expires May 2020)

Office Hours

Monday–Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. or by appointment.


Commissioners meet on the first and third Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.

Contact the Commissioners

Office: (413) 354-7811
Fax: (413) 354-6610
Send a message to the Commissioners →