Town Election – May 1, 2021

The Annual Town Election is scheduled for Saturday May 1, 2021 at Chester Town Hall.

The election will be held from 9:00AM to 2:00PM. Mask and social distancing will be required.

• Selectman (3-year term)
Frank Pero, Jr.
Jason Forgue

• Board of Health (3-year term)
Greg Harrison
Duane C. Pease

• School Committee (3-year term)
Jeana Briggs

• Electric Light (3-year term)
Deryck Savoy

• Moderator (2 years)*

• (2) Library Trustee (3 years)*

• Assessor (3 years)*

*No candidate took out nomination papers and if you are interested in serving on these boards you are free to run a write in campaign. Call your friends or write a letter to the editor to the Country Journal.