Town Election – May 7, 2022

The Annual Town Election is scheduled for Saturday May 7, 2022 at Chester Town Hall.

The election will be held from 9:00AM to 2:00PM.

• Water Commissioner (1-year term)
Lyle Snide

• Water Commissioner (2-year term)
Donald T. Bean

• Water Commissioner (3-year term)
Robert L. Daley

• (2) Library Trustee (3 years)
Karen Savoy
Jane Sutton

• Electric Light Commissioner (3-year term)
Terry Murphy

• Board of Assessors (3-year term)*
(one opening)

*No candidate took out nomination papers and if you are interested in serving on these boards you are free to run a write in campaign. Call your friends or write a letter to the editor to the Country Journal.